BYN
Products catalog : ARSK-Servis, ChTPUP : ALL.BIZ: Belarus
Premium Standard
Reviews: 0
ARSK-Servis, ChTPUP
+375 (29) 198-10-57

Products catalog

Sea container 20 feet
In stock 
Price from:
4400 BYN
We are pleased to offer you used 20 'sea dry cargo containers to meet your needs for a quick and inexpensive increase in warehouse space, for storing inventory, equipment and materials. We provide shipping containers for rent. We expect mutually beneficial cooperation. Yours faithfully, Private...
Group: Containers sea
Sea dry cargo container 20 feet
In stock 
Price:
192 BYN
We are pleased to offer you for rent 20 - foot sea dry cargo containers to meet your needs for a quick and inexpensive increase in warehouse space, for storing inventory, equipment and materials. Transportation throughout the territory of the Republic of Belarus. Internal length: 12.029 m Inner...
Group: Containers sea
Dry-cargo sea container High Cube 40 feet
In stock 
Price from:
10500 BYN
We are pleased to offer you used 40 - foot sea dry cargo containers to meet your needs for a quick and inexpensive increase in warehouse space, for storing inventory, equipment and materials. We provide shipping containers for rent. We expect mutually beneficial cooperation. Yours...
Group: Containers sea
Sea container 20 feet
In stock 
Price from:
4400 BYN
We are pleased to offer you used 20 'sea dry cargo containers to meet your needs for a quick and inexpensive increase in warehouse space, for storing inventory, equipment and materials. We provide shipping containers for rent. We expect mutually beneficial cooperation. Yours faithfully, Private...
Group: Containers sea
Refrigerated sea container 20 feet
In stock 
Price from:
21000 BYN
Refrigerated container ( refrigerator container , from the English refrigerator container, reefer ) is a sea container with special insulation and integrated refrigeration equipment Reefer containers (container - refrigerator) are created using the world's leading technologies based on high...
Group: Freight packaging containers
Reefer container 40 feet
In stock 
Price from:
23000 BYN
Refrigerated container ( refrigerator container , from the English refrigerator container, reefer ) is a sea container with special insulation and integrated refrigeration equipment Reefer containers (container - refrigerator) are created using the world's leading technologies based on high...
Group: Transport Containers
Refrigerator container
In stock 
Price from:
23000 BYN
The refrigerator container (a refkonteyner, from English refrigerator container, reefer) is a sea container with special isolation and with the integrated refrigerating appliances Refkonteynera (container refrigerator) are created by means of the leading world technologies which are based on high...
Group: Large-capacity containers
Sea containers 40 feet DV
In stock 
Price from:
8500 BYN
We are pleased to offer you used 40 - foot sea dry cargo containers to meet your needs for a quick and inexpensive increase in warehouse space, for storing inventory, equipment and materials. We provide shipping containers for rent. We expect mutually beneficial cooperation. Yours...
Group: Containers inserted
Sea container 40 feet High Cube
In stock 
Price from:
10500 BYN
We are pleased to offer you used 40 - foot sea dry cargo containers to meet your needs for a quick and inexpensive increase in warehouse space, for storing inventory, equipment and materials. We provide shipping containers for rent. We expect mutually beneficial cooperation. Yours...
Group: Containers sea
Sea container 40 feet
In stock 
Price from:
8500 BYN
The sea container is a strong corrugated steel structure designed for the transportation and storage of a wide variety of cargo, goods, materials, tools and household equipment. The company "ARSK - Service" offers you new and used 20 and 40 foot sea dry cargo containers to solve your needs in the...
Group: Containers sea
Used sea container 20 feet
In stock 
Price from:
4400 BYN
We are pleased to offer you used 20 'sea dry cargo containers to meet your needs for a quick and inexpensive increase in warehouse space, for storing inventory, equipment and materials. We provide shipping containers for rent. We expect mutually beneficial cooperation. Yours faithfully, Private...
Group: Containers sea
Refrigerating warehouses rent
In stock 
Price:
1050 BYN
We provide the refrigerating warehouses (refrigerator the container) intended for storage for rent: vegetables, fruit, berries, mushrooms, drinks, meat, fish, dairy products, confectionery, flowers, medical supplies and other goods demanding special temperature conditions. Temperature range is from...
Group: Storages refrigeratory
Container refrigerator
In stock 
Price from:
23000 BYN
The refrigerator container (a refkonteyner, from English refrigerator container, reefer) is a sea container with special isolation and with the integrated refrigerating appliances Refkonteynera (container refrigerator) are created by means of the leading world technologies which are based on high...
Group: Containers
Refrigerated container sea
In stock 
Price from:
23000 BYN
Refrigerated container ( refrigerator container , from the English refrigerator container, reefer ) is a sea container with special insulation and integrated refrigeration equipment Reefer containers (container - refrigerator) are created using the world's leading technologies based on high...
Group: Refrigerated Containers
Refrigerators with suspended ways
In stock 
Price from:
23000 BYN
The refrigerator container (a refkonteyner, from English refrigerator container, reefer) is a sea container with special isolation and with the integrated refrigerating appliances Refkonteynera (container refrigerator) are created by means of the leading world technologies which are based on high...
Group: Containers for freezing
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog ARSK-Servis, ChTPUP, Belarus, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

BYN
Каталог товаров : АРСК-Сервис, ЧП : ALL.BIZ: Беларусь
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 0
АРСК-Сервис, ЧП
+375 (29) 198-10-57

Каталог товаров

Морской контейнер 20 футов
В наличии 
Цена от:
4400 руб
Мы рады предложить Вам б/у 20 футовые морские сухогрузные контейнеры для решения Ваших потребностей в быстром и недорогом увеличении складских помещений, для хранения инвентаря, оборудования и материалов. Предоставляем морские контейнеры в аренду. Ожидаем взаимовыгодного сотрудничества. С...
Группа: Контейнеры морские
Морской сухогрузный контейнер 20 футов
В наличии 
Цена:
192 руб
Мы рады предложить Вам в аренду 20 футовые морские сухогрузные контейнеры для решения Ваших потребностей в быстром и недорогом увеличении складских помещений, для хранения инвентаря, оборудования и материалов. Транспортировка по всей территории Республики Беларусь. Внутренняя длина: 12.029...
Группа: Контейнеры морские
Морской контейнер сухогрузный High Cube 40 футов
В наличии 
Цена от:
10500 руб
Мы рады предложить Вам б/у 40 футовые морские сухогрузные контейнеры для решения Ваших потребностей в быстром и недорогом увеличении складских помещений, для хранения инвентаря, оборудования и материалов. Предоставляем морские контейнеры в аренду. Ожидаем взаимовыгодного сотрудничества. С...
Группа: Контейнеры морские
Контейнер морской 20 футов
В наличии 
Цена от:
4400 руб
Мы рады предложить Вам б/у 20 футовые морские сухогрузные контейнеры для решения Ваших потребностей в быстром и недорогом увеличении складских помещений, для хранения инвентаря, оборудования и материалов. Предоставляем морские контейнеры в аренду. Ожидаем взаимовыгодного сотрудничества. С...
Группа: Контейнеры морские
Рефрижераторный морской контейнер 20 футов
В наличии 
Цена от:
21000 руб
Рефрижераторный контейнер (рефконтейнер, от англ. refrigerator container, reefer) - это морской контейнер со специальной изоляцией и с интегрированным холодильным оборудованием Рефконтейнеры (контейнер - холодильник) созданы с помощью ведущих мировых технологий, базирующихся на высоком качестве,...
Группа: Контейнеры транспортно-упаковочные
Рефконтейнер 40 футов
В наличии 
Цена от:
23000 руб
Рефрижераторный контейнер (рефконтейнер, от англ. refrigerator container, reefer) - это морской контейнер со специальной изоляцией и с интегрированным холодильным оборудованием Рефконтейнеры (контейнер - холодильник) созданы с помощью ведущих мировых технологий, базирующихся на высоком качестве,...
Группа: Контейнеры транспортировочные
Рефрижераторный контейнер
В наличии 
Цена от:
23000 руб
Рефрижераторный контейнер (рефконтейнер, от англ. refrigerator container, reefer) - это морской контейнер со специальной изоляцией и с интегрированным холодильным оборудованием Рефконтейнеры (контейнер - холодильник) созданы с помощью ведущих мировых технологий, базирующихся на высоком качестве,...
Группа: Контейнеры крупнотоннажные
Морские контейнеры 40 футов DV
В наличии 
Цена от:
8500 руб
Мы рады предложить Вам б/у 40 футовые морские сухогрузные контейнеры для решения Ваших потребностей в быстром и недорогом увеличении складских помещений, для хранения инвентаря, оборудования и материалов. Предоставляем морские контейнеры в аренду. Ожидаем взаимовыгодного сотрудничества. С...
Группа: Контейнеры вкладываемые
Морской контейнер 40 футов High Cube
В наличии 
Цена от:
10500 руб
Мы рады предложить Вам б/у 40 футовые морские сухогрузные контейнеры для решения Ваших потребностей в быстром и недорогом увеличении складских помещений, для хранения инвентаря, оборудования и материалов. Предоставляем морские контейнеры в аренду. Ожидаем взаимовыгодного сотрудничества. С...
Группа: Контейнеры морские
Морской контейнер 40 футов
В наличии 
Цена от:
8500 руб
Морской контейнер - это прочная гофрированная стальная конструкция, предназначенная для транспортировки и хранения самых разнообразных грузов, товаров, материалов, инструмента и хозяйственного инвентаря. Компания «АРСК - Сервис» предлагает Вам новые и б/у 20 и 40 футовые морские сухогрузные...
Группа: Контейнеры морские
Морской контейнер 20 футов б/у
В наличии 
Цена от:
4400 руб
Мы рады предложить Вам б/у 20 футовые морские сухогрузные контейнеры для решения Ваших потребностей в быстром и недорогом увеличении складских помещений, для хранения инвентаря, оборудования и материалов. Предоставляем морские контейнеры в аренду. Ожидаем взаимовыгодного сотрудничества. С...
Группа: Контейнеры морские
Холодильные склады
В наличии 
Цена:
1050 руб
Предоставляем в аренду холодильные склады (рефрижераторные контейнера), предназначенные для хранения: овощей, фруктов, ягод, грибов, напитков, мясных, рыбных, молочных продуктов, кондитерских изделий, цветов, медицинских препаратов и прочих товаров, требующих специальных температурных...
Группа: Склады холодильные
Контейнер рефрижератор
В наличии 
Цена от:
23000 руб
Рефрижераторный контейнер (рефконтейнер, от англ. refrigerator container, reefer) - это морской контейнер со специальной изоляцией и с интегрированным холодильным оборудованием Рефконтейнеры (контейнер - холодильник) созданы с помощью ведущих мировых технологий, базирующихся на высоком качестве,...
Группа: Контейнеры
Контейнер рефрижератор морской
В наличии 
Цена от:
23000 руб
Рефрижераторный контейнер (рефконтейнер, от англ. refrigerator container, reefer) - это морской контейнер со специальной изоляцией и с интегрированным холодильным оборудованием Рефконтейнеры (контейнер - холодильник) созданы с помощью ведущих мировых технологий, базирующихся на высоком качестве,...
Группа: Контейнеры рефрижераторные
Холодильные камеры с подвесными путями
В наличии 
Цена от:
23000 руб
Рефрижераторный контейнер (рефконтейнер, от англ. refrigerator container, reefer) - это морской контейнер со специальной изоляцией и с интегрированным холодильным оборудованием Рефконтейнеры (контейнер - холодильник) созданы с помощью ведущих мировых технологий, базирующихся на высоком качестве,...
Группа: Контейнеры морозильные
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров АРСК-Сервис, ЧП, Беларусь, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги